Events calendar

Members of our Structural Integrity team frequently attend or present at energy-related business conferences and tradeshows. Our experts often provide training, author white-papers, appear as panellists and exhibit at events to provide the most current and relevant information. We hope you’ll look us up! Our team understands your challenges and would like to hear your questions, concerns and wishes. We’ll provide answers along with real-world actionable solutions that are backed by our more than 30 years of engineering expertise and skilled hands-on experience. We look forward to seeing you at an event in the near future!

To learn more regarding any of the titles shown within the calendar below, simply click on the event name and you’ll be linked to additional details for that event.

 

 

  • October
  • December
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30
Top